Parish Leadership Team

St. Pius X Parish Leadership Team

Reverend James Jugenheimer, Pastor
920-733-0575 ext. 301
pastor@stpiusxappleton.com

Reverend Adam Bradley, Associate Pastor
920-733-0575 ext. 306
assocpastor@stpiusxappleton.com

Reverend Mr. Rick Simon, Deacon
920-733-0575 ext. 302
deacon@stpiusxappleton.com

Robert Seymour, Deacon
920-733-0575
deacon2@stpiusxappleton.com

Dan Zajicek, Deacon
920-733-0575 ext. 328
deacon3@stpiusxappleton.com

Terry Kuehl, Business Administrator
920-733-0575 ext. 303
administrator@stpiusxappleton.com

Jamie Sheridan, Communications & Marketing
920-733-0575 ext. 133
communications@stpiusxappleton.com

Mary Wirth, Volunteer Coordinator
920-733-0575 ext. 307
volunteer@stpiusxappleton.com

Bill Platt, Lead Custodian
920-733-0575 ext. 308
leadcustodian@stpiusxappleton.com

Jennifer Buelow - Youth Minister & Confirmation Coordinator
920-733-4919 ext. 201
ffyouth@stpiusxappleton.com
ffconfirmation@stpiusxappleton.com

Erin Riley Buchholtz - Faith Formation, Elementary Coordinator
920-733-4919 ext. 206
ffelementary@stpiusxappleton.com

Kaethi Schommer - Faith Formation, Middle & High School Coordinator
920-733-4919 ext. 202
ffmiddlehigh@stpiusxappleton.com

Laura Barnett
St. Francis Xavier Elementary - Marquette Campus Principal
920-733-4918 ext. 101
lbarnett@xaviercatholicschools.org

 

Peggy Schwartz
St. Francis Xavier Elementary - Marquette Campus Secretary
(St. Pius X Traditional Adult Choir & Praise Ensemble)
920-733-4918 ext. 161
pschwartz@xaviercatholicschools.org
 

Debbie Mantzke
St. Francis Xavier Elementary - Marquette Campus Secretary
920-733-4918 ext. 100
dmantzke@xaviercatholicschools.org
 

Tong Thor
Custodian
920-733-0575

Vue Xiong
Custodian
920-733-0575

John Sanchez
Custodian
920-733-0575

Lisa Norman, Bookkeeper
920-733-0575 ext. 304
bookkeeper@stpiusxappleton.com

Betsy Sowin, Parish Secretary
920-733-0575 ext. 300
secretary@stpiusxappleton.com

Gerry Graphos, Custodian
920-733-0575 ext. 308
leadcustodian@stpiusxappleton.com

Debbie Keefe - Faith Formation, Children's Liturgy of the Word & Vacation Bible School Coordinator
920-733-4919
ffchildren@stpiusxappleton.com
 

Tiffany Juidici - Faith Formation, Children's Liturgy of the Word & Vacation Bible School Coordinator
920-733-4919
ffchildren@stpiusxappleton.com