Parish Leadership Team

St. Pius X Parish Leadership Team

Rev. James Jugendheime - Pastor
920-733-0575 ext. 301
pastor@stpiusxappleton.com

Rev. Adam Bradley - Associate Pastor
920-733-0575 ext. 306
assocpastor@stpiusxappleton.com

Rev. Mr. Rick Simon - Deacon
920-733-0575 ext. 302
deacon@stpiusxappleton.com

Robert Seymour - Deacon
920-733-0575
deacon2@stpiusxappleton.com

Dan Zajicek - Deacon
920-733-0575 ext. 328
deacon3@stpiusxappleton.com

Jennifer Buelow - Youth Minister
920-733-0575
ffyouth@stpiusxappleton.com

Terry Kuehl - Business Administrator
920-733-0575 ext. 303
administrator@stpiusxappleton.com

Mary Wirth - Volunteer Coordinator
920-733-0575 ext. 307
volunteer@stpiusxappleton.com

Marie Ruffner - Dir. of Music & Liturgy
920-733-0575 ext. 309
music@stpiusxappleton.com

Jamie Sheridan - Marketing & Communications
920-733-0575
website@stpiusxappleton.com

Erin Riley Buchholtz - Faith Formation, Elementary Coordinator 
920-733-4919 ext. 206
ffelementary@stpiusxappleton.com

Bill Platt - Lead Custodian
920-733-0575 ext. 308
leadcustodian@stpiusxappleton.com
 

Betsy Sowin - Parish Secretary
920-733-0575 ext. 300
secretary@stpiusxappleton.com

Lisa Nortman - Bookkeeper
920-733-0575 ext. 304
bookkeeper@stpiusxappleton.com

Kathy Schommer - Faith Formation, Middle/High School Coordinator
920-733-4919 ext. 202
ffmiddlehigh@stpiusxappleton.com

Jodie Davis - Faith Formation, CLOW/VBS Coordinator
920-733-4919 ext. 200
ffchildren@stpiusxappleton.com