Leadership Team

St. Pius X Leadership Team

Reverend James Jugenheimer, Pastor
920-733-0575 ext. 301
pastor@stpiusxappleton.com

Father Patrick Costello, Parochial Vicar
920-733-0575 ext. 306
parvicar@stpiusxappleton.com

 

 

Robert Seymour, Deacon
920-733-0575 ext. 327
deacon2@stpiusxappleton.com

Dan Zajicek, Deacon
920-733-0575 ext. 328
deacon3@stpiusxappleton.com

Rick Simon, Deacon
920-733-0575

Charlie Mares, Business Administrator
920-733-0575 ext. 303
administrator@stpiusxappleton.com

Donna Armstrong, Parish Secretary
920-733-0575 ext. 300
secretary@stpiusxappleton.com

John Popke, Director of Music
920-733-0575 ext. 309
music@stpiusxappleton.com

Shileng Yang, Evangelization Director
920-733-4919 ext. 204
evangelization@stpiusxappleton.com

Jennifer Buelow - Youth Minister & Confirmation Coordinator
920-733-4919 ext. 201
ffyouth@stpiusxappleton.com
ffconfirmation@stpiusxappleton.com

Erin Riley Buchholtz - Faith Formation, Elementary Coordinator
920-733-4919 ext. 206
ffelementary@stpiusxappleton.com

Kaethi Schommer - Faith Formation, Middle & High School Coordinator
920-733-4919 ext. 202
ffmiddlehigh@stpiusxappleton.com

Laura Barnett
St. Francis Xavier Elementary - Marquette Campus Principal
920-733-4918 ext. 101
lbarnett@xaviercatholicschools.org

 

Peggy Schwartz
St. Francis Xavier Elementary - Marquette Campus Secretary
(St. Pius X Traditional Adult Choir & Praise Ensemble)
920-733-4918 ext. 161
pschwartz@xaviercatholicschools.org
 

Rhonda Folz
Secretary
St. Francis Xavier Elementary School
Marquette Campus
(920) 733-4918
rfolz@xaviercatholicschools.org

 

 

Gerry Graphos
Lead Custodian
920-733-0575 ext. 308
leadcustodian@stpiusxappleton.com

Mary Wirth, Volunteer Coordinator
920-733-0575 ext. 307
volunteer@stpiusxappleton.com
 

Kathie Reed, Bookkeeper
920-733-0575 ext. 304
bookkeeper@stpiusxappleton.com

Andrea Phillips
Communications and Media
(920) 733-4919 Ex: 200
communications@spxappleton.com